هلدینگ شرکت کاسپین استیل

حمیدرضا غفوریان

hamid@caspiansteel.com
مدیر عامل
هلدینگ شرکت کاسپین استیل

حامد غفوریان

hamed@caspiansteel.com
مدیر دفتر مشهد
هلدینگ شرکت کاسپین استیل

سیاوش عزبدفتری

Daftari@caspiansteel.com
مدیر بارزگانی
هلدینگ شرکت کاسپین استیل

مسعود طاهری

Taheri@caspiansteel.com
مدیر فروش
هلدینگ شرکت کاسپین استیل

علی خالقی

Khaleghi@caspiansteel.com
مدیر مالی
هلدینگ شرکت کاسپین استیل

طناز امینی

Amini@caspiansteel.com
مدیر داخلی
هلدینگ شرکت کاسپین استیل

سامان جلالی

Jalali@caspiansteel.com
هلدینگ شرکت کاسپین استیل

مژگان شکاری

shekari@caspiansteel.com
مدیر IT
هلدینگ شرکت کاسپین استیل

الدوز آروش

Aroush@caspiansteel.com
مدیر توسعه بازار
هلدینگ شرکت کاسپین استیل

امیرحسین کشاری

Keshari@caspiansteel.com
مدیر فروش استیل